Nova24TV English

Slovenian News In ENGLISH

Three new ambassadors present credentials

President Borut Pahor received the credentials of three new ambassadors accredited to Slovenia, Kosovo’s Valdet Sadiku, the Dominican Republic’s Laura V. Faxas and New Zealand’s Brian Joseph Hewson, at the Presidential Palace.

The Kosovo ambassador is based in Ljubljana. The ambassador of the Dominican Republic and the ambassador of New Zealand are meanwhile headquartered in Austria’s Vienna.

By: J.S., STA

Share on social media